Day 1 // Dia 1

Day 1 (Wed, 24th of April, 2013)

Everything starts! First, create a twitter account and start sharing my experience with everyone. This was kind of new to me, kind of… I knew it was called twitter at least! Learning all day at super speed, to be able to understand, and be capable of carrying out my new quest. Share this with the entire world!!

Next, I got my contact list out and started calling, emailing etc… anyone that I knew that had any relation with any type of media. And try to get as much coverage and support on my candidature as possible.

BLOG! I need a Blog to be able to easily share this great quest with everyone! Let’s get to work! And here it is! I have to say that I’ve started with twitter and blog today and I love it! There are endless possibilities with all this! Let’s get to work!

And after all the hard work and immeasurable learning processes, I had to sleep for a bit… At last! ZZZzzzZzZZZzzZZ

Dia 1 (Mi, 24 de Abril, 2013)

Todo comienza! Primero, crear una cuenta de Twitter y empezar a compartir mi experiencia con todos. Esto era bastante nuevo para mí, bastante… Por lo menos sabía que se llamaba twitter! Aprendiendo todo el día súper rápido, para ser capaz de entender todo y poder llevar a cabo mi nueva misión. Compartir esto con el mundo entero!!

Siguiente, saco mi lista de contactos y me pongo a llamar, mandar mails, etc… a cualquiera que tuviese algún tipo de relación con los medios de comunicación. Para intentar conseguir la mayor cobertura posible de candidatura.

BLOG! Necesito un Blog para poder compartir ésta nueva aventura con todo el mundo de una manera sencilla. A currar! Y aquí está! Tengo que decir que he empezado hoy con todo esto de twitter y blogs, y me encanta! Veo una cantidad inagotable de posibilidades a mí alcance! A currar!

Despues de todo el trabajo duro y el proceso inmensurable de aprendizaje, tenía que dormir un poco… Al fin! ZZZzzzZzZZZzzZZ

Image

Leave a comment